Menu

Writing Contest!

RP’ers,

We would like to announce a writing contest open to all and ending on Sunday, February 19 at Noon PST/ 3PM EST /8 PM GMT.

Your story should be between 500-2,000 words and on the topic of some fun and exciting times your character has had roleplaying on the BadgerGamers.com server.

All entrants will be awarded with a random generated prize from our prize list which will include vanity and luxury items! The contestant with the most likes will be awarded with a grand prize package! Add your stories to the thread at [this link] .

No comments

Leave a Reply

Joining This Server

Recruitment Status: Open

Application Process:
Register on this site.
Fill out an application in the thread. [link]
Accept Steam friend request from Cyruskring.
Receive Steam Group invite and password.

Server Contributors

We would like to very warmly thank everyone who has contributed to the server donation fund!